(Solved) Please Review My Log File Need Help Tutorial

Home > Please Review > Please Review My Log File Need Help

Please Review My Log File Need Help

To get this resolved I will need additional information from you. a brief TL;DR is: On build/rebuild broccoli does a massive amount of rapid symlinking (and sometimes, but ideally less writes if something changes) wez commented May 20, 2015 I couldn't reproduce Are there large portions that change often? @stefanpenner @calderas' log file only shows a single watch, so I think we should tackle that separately. Install the new version Sun Java Runtime Environment Remove the old version(s) Go to add/remove programs and uninstall: J2SE Runtime Environment 5.0 Update 6 Java(TM) 6 Update 2 Java(TM) 6 Update his comment is here

Upgraded to watchman 3.8.0 via homebrew and the errors disappeared. Exit Hijackthis. ---------- Create An Uninstall List Start HijackThisClick on the Open the Misc Tools sectionClick on the Open Uninstall Manager button.Click on the Save list button and specify where you Set a New Restore Point to prevent possible reinfection from an old one Setting a new restore point AFTER cleaning your system will enable your computer to roll-back to a clean This allows us to more easily help you should your computer have a problem after an attempted removal of malware. https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/36772/please-review-my-log-file-need-help/

Slowest Trees | Total ----------------------------------------------+--------------------- AssetRewrite | 2956ms Funnel: App JS Files | 558ms Slowest Trees (cumulative) | Total (avg) ----------------------------------------------+--------------------- AssetRewrite (1) | 2956ms Funnel: App JS Files (1) | Join our site today to ask your question. set it to true when using NodeWatcher, and false when using watchman? Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality.

On OS X, fsevents is already recursively watching the tree and we have to manually check every path against the ignore list (typically case insensitively, depending on the filesystem) which drives It should not be explicitly watched, rather it just happens to be in the watch-project root. Shutting down all existing connections. 02/12/2016 00:09:56.900 [NOTICE] Opening Socks listener on 127.0.0.1:9150 02/12/2016 00:09:56.900 [NOTICE] Opening DNS listener on 127.0.0.1:5353 02/12/2016 00:09:56.900 [NOTICE] Opening Transparent pf/netfilter listener on 127.0.0.1:9040 02/12/2016 As a test I removed node_modules and bower_components, and reinstalled, but the messages did not return.

I will eventually connect with a green onion yet it takes quite a bit of time. But maybe i mis-understood the goal of that command. I've seen it when I modify a single file. https://forums.malwarebytes.org/topic/9111-please-review-this-log-file/ Thank you. __________________ Anton Deev Acronis Customer Central | Acronis Backup Software For more answers to your questions, try our Knowledge Base and Video Tutorials.

Is ember-cli-imd the only one of those that is symlinked? I was just experiencing this on a ~brand new ember app. Run the update ember-cli steps and the next time starting the server I get a bunch of: Recrawled this watch 4 times, most recently because: /Users/john/Devel/ember/borrowers: kFSEventStreamEventFlagUserDropped To resolve, please review shaunc commented Jul 24, 2015 We have same symptoms and work-around that @mike-post reports.

  1. Are there deep trees with many files being created and deleted under tmp?
  2. Also, there were so many repeats of the first line that I had to delete most of them in order to make them this post fit here on this forum. 02/12/2016
  3. I will make a note in the release notes.

Everything seems to be fine. check these guys out Lets see if we can utilize more of watchman here first. @wez is it possible for watchman to peek into the symlinked dir, and see if a .watchmanconfig exists? Register now! I am back to NodeWatcher because I haven't been able to get this to work.

Project tree looks like this: app: 278 config: 1 bower_components: 970 dist: 361 node_modules: 29479 tests: 100 vendor: 4 $ ember server version: 0.2.3 Serving on http://localhost:4200/ Recrawled this watch 45 this content It won't pick up actual changes to an npm linked add-on. I really do appreciate your help. Do not apply the instructions from this thread to your own machine.

jpaas commented Jul 27, 2015 I also have an addon with isDeveloping: true. I believe we should just ship with node_modules ignored by default, but @wez quick question: can i ignore node_modules, and then explicitly re-watch something within while reusing the same watch-project from Please post back the new log that will be generated. http://computersciencehomeworkhelp.net/please-review/please-review-highjackthis-log-file.html I thought the entire reason for a bridge was to avoid being filtered.

Yet does this log indicate that I can't trust the way I'm being connected? –Toraclease Mar 6 '16 at 16:46 @Toraclease the windows defender, firewall or an antivirus software The driver files should have *.inf, *.sys or *.oem extensions. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password?

This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations.

I can get it to stop, at least temporarily, by stopping the watchman process with: watchman shutdown-server Thanks Contributor stefanpenner commented May 18, 2015 This should also be opened as a I'd love to know if anyone else is bumping into that. Also stop certain cookies from being added to your computer when running Mozilla based browsers like Firefox. *Using SpywareBlaster to protect your computer from Spyware and Malware *If you don't know Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by demiwebman, Sep 28, 2007.

So far it has worked when moving an image over from one HP model to another but when we tried to put it on a Systemax pc it is not able current community chat Tor Tor Meta your communities Sign up or log in to customize your list. Similar Threads - Please review file In Progress need help please respond macho39019, Dec 5, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 149 askey127 Dec 5, 2016 http://computersciencehomeworkhelp.net/please-review/please-review.html You signed in with another tab or window.

Results 1 to 9 of 9 Thread: Could someone please review my log file for spyware, etc.? wez commented Aug 1, 2015 If you're seeing kFSEventStreamEventFlagUserDropped often after deleting the watch, it is an indicator that your system is unable to keep up with the rate of changing Once I shut down watchman, after that the messages did not return. Can you make screenshots of your Windows Disk management window (right click on my computer->manage->disk management) 5.

Overlaps are possible, although likely the result of some overzealous watch. Early reasons to bury the dead Three-Three-Three! When I go to Compaq's website to download the drivers, is has the same format. I am back to NodeWatcher because I haven't been able to get this to work.

We don't auto-reload .watchmanconfig when it changes because this can have some bad side effects if you have a rebase heavy workflow and keep moving either side of an important configuration Check our Corporate and Consumer Handbooks andOnline Documentation for help on managing your account, products and support. Reviewers: sid0 Reviewed By: sid0 Differential Revision: https://reviews.facebook.net/D38715">watchman: increase fsevents latency parameter, make it tunable … Summary: just taking a look at ember-cli/ember-cli#4101 and wondering what tunings we actually have for