How To Fix Please Review My Highjackthis Log (Solved)

Home > Please Review > Please Review My Highjackthis Log

Please Review My Highjackthis Log

Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? All Rights Reserved. Thanks in advance!WGLogfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 11:03:46 AM, on 4/24/2008Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16640)Boot mode: Safe modeRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Lavasoft\Ad-Aware 2007\aawservice.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Webroot\Spy Sweeper\SpySweeper.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeC:\Program Feb 11, 2009 #1 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies. http://computersciencehomeworkhelp.net/please-review/please-review-highjackthis-log-file.html

Just a reminder that threads will be closed if no response in 3 days Back to top #5 ken545 ken545 Malware Response Team Malware Response Team 1,685 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Just a reminder that threads will be closed if no response in 3 days Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this I am about to format and reload!!!!!!!!!11 Back to top #3 wadegaskins wadegaskins Topic Starter Members 4 posts OFFLINE Local time:08:59 PM Posted 28 April 2008 - 07:10 AM Problem If we have ever helped you in the past, please consider helping us. https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/143530/please-review-my-hijackthis-logneed-help/

CONTRIBUTE TO OUR LEGAL DEFENSE All unused funds will be donated to the Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF). Due to quite a few reasons, our assistance here is usually limited to personally-owned/used systems. Please review my hijackThis.log Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by haiau47cs, Jan 28, 2005. I had to install win xp pro instead of xp home as I only had the xp pro cd-rom .I found out that repairing windows would have worked but it kept

Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes0521.dll O9 - Extra button: Research - {92780B25-18CC-41C8-B9BE-3C9C571A8263} - C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~2\OFFICE11\REFIEBAR.DLL O16 - DPF: {6414512B-B978-451D-A0D8-FCFDF33E833C} (WUWebControl Class) - http://v5.windowsupdate.microsoft.c...ls/en/x86/client/wuweb_site.cab?1095656690123 O16 - DPF: {B9191F79-5613-4C76-AA2A-398534BB8999} (YAddBook Class) - http://us.dl1.yimg.com/download.yahoo.com/dl/installs/suite/yautocomplete.cab BleepingComputer is being sued by Enigma Software because of a negative post of SpyHunter. curlylad 22:17 06 May 05 Firstly I am now back up and running and no problems so far. Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate.

Using the site is easy and fun. VPN Service (CVPND) - Cisco Systems, Inc. - C:\Program Files\Cisco Systems\VPN Client\cvpnd.exe O23 - Service: Google Update Service (gupdate) (gupdate) - Google Inc. - C:\Program Files\Google\Update\GoogleUpdate.exe O23 - Service: iTechnology iGateway Register now! navigate to this website TechSpot is a registered trademark.

my IE browser keeps opening up the wrong website and randomly opens new websites that i didn't request . . . Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games… 1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years How to design websites for people with disabilities Forum Archive Cyber Tech Help Forums RSS Help Forums | Tutorials | Downloads | News | Other Resources Home | Site Help | About Us | Subscriptions | Services | Contact SMF 2.0.11 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.161 seconds with 23 queries.

  1. exe O23 - Service: Java Quick Starter (JavaQuickStarterService) - Sun Microsystems, Inc. - C:\Program Files\Java\jre6\bin\jqs.exe O23 - Service: O2FLASH - O2Micro International - C:\WINDOWS\system32\DRIVERS\o2flash.exe O23 - Service: SupportSoft Sprocket Service (dellsupportcenter)
  2. A window will open while the scan runs, and when it completes two logs will open in Notepad - DDS.txt and Attach.txt.
  3. Please Review Aug 28, 2005 Hijackthis log - Please review Aug 2, 2007 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave a comment.
  4. Yes, my password is: Forgot your password?
  5. I can get into BIOS ,and I can get into safe mode .At the moment I have salvaged an old Win98SE with 56k dial up modem to get onto here but
  6. Try our mobile theme.
  7. Click here to join today!
  8. Once the file is created, open it and rightclick again and choose Paste.
  9. Already have an account?
  10. I ran a HijackThis log and this is what I got.

Topic Tools #1 June 1st, 2010, 02:39 AM baltic New Member Join Date: Jun 2010 Posts: 6 Please review Hijackthis log . . . Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. To learn more and to read the lawsuit, click here. Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers.

I tried to copy and paste but the files were too large. http://computersciencehomeworkhelp.net/please-review/please-review-my-log.html No, create an account now. Similar Topics hijackThis log - please review Dec 15, 2006 Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 HijackThis Log - Please Review Thanks.

DDS.scr DDS.pif Then then click that to run the scan. Join the community here, it only takes a minute. Advertisement haiau47cs Thread Starter Joined: Jan 6, 2005 Messages: 16 Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.0 Scan saved at 8:43:22 AM, on 1/29/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP1 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 weblink Yours hopefully , curlylad !

curlylad 23:02 05 May 05 Some more info for you , If I try to set up a internet connection using the wizard I get , my settings should be already Here is my log file from HijackThis. Login now.

magic9669Topic StarterStarter PLEASE REVIEW MY HIJACK THIS LOG (winlogon.exe app error) « on: November 04, 2009, 09:57:45 AM » Please note, I cannot even log on via last known good config

Click here to Register a free account now! If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started. Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases beedlebrown replied Jan 25, 2017 at 7:41 PM News from the web #3 poochee replied Jan 25, 2017 at 7:33 PM Loading...

Jintan View Public Profile Find all posts by Jintan #3 June 3rd, 2010, 01:34 PM baltic New Member Join Date: Jun 2010 Posts: 6 Thanks Jintan, Yes, this Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India Jump to content Resolved Malware Removal Logs Existing user? MushroomWorld18, Nov 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 161 MushroomWorld18 Nov 12, 2016 Solved Please Help! check over here So VoG , Nellie2 if you're out there I could do with some help.

Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now Any ideas/help you can provide is much appreciated. Jintan View Public Profile Find all posts by Jintan Bookmarks Digg del.icio.us StumbleUpon Google « Previous Topic | Next Topic » Topic Tools Show Printable Version Email this Page Posting Rules below is my hijack this log . . .

Clear editor Insert other media Insert existing attachment Insert image from URL × Desktop Tablet Phone Security Check Send Recently Browsing 0 members No registered users viewing this page. You could also Run SFC /SCANNOW with XP cd in comp. Save it to your desktop. You may also...

Ask a question and give support. malware?? All Activity Home Malware Removal Help Malware Removal for Windows Resolved Malware Removal Logs Please review my HijackThis log Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by Invision Join our site today to ask your question.

Also do not use your computer during the scan).