How To Repair Please Review And Let Me Know If My System Is Clean (hijack This Log Posted) (Solved)

Home > Please Review > Please Review And Let Me Know If My System Is Clean (hijack This Log Posted)

Please Review And Let Me Know If My System Is Clean (hijack This Log Posted)

richbuff 25.07.2010 03:28 Run this script, instructions: http://forum.kaspersky.com/index.php?showt...mp;#entry678328 PC will reboot:CODEbeginSetAVZGuardStatus(True);SearchRootkit(true, true); QuarantineFile('c:\progra~1\mywebs~1\bar\1.bin\mwssvc.exe',''); StopService('MyWebSearchService'); DeleteService('MyWebSearchService');DeleteFile('c:\progra~1\mywebs~1\bar\1.bin\mwssvc.exe');BC_ImportDeletedList;ExecuteSysClean;BC_Activate;RebootWindows(true);end.After run script, attach a Combofix log, please review these instructions carefully before downloading Combofix, and follow Anyone know of a program I can use to troubleshoot HijackThis? In order to analyze your logfiles and find out what entries are nasty and what are installed by you, you will need to go to "hijackthis.de" web page. How to Repair Vista: http://www.vistax64.com/tutorials/88236-re...tall-vista.html angel14 23.08.2010 13:10 hi richb,link : xxxxxxxxWhat i feel is that this virus is mutating and slowly infecting otherfiles. his comment is here

Even if your computer appears to act better, it may still be infected. angel14 24.07.2010 15:23 QUOTE(richbuff @ 23.07.2010 03:18) Hi, Please take off caps lock, and then install all Windows Vista Service Packs and Windows updates. Will do, as soon as my new one gets here (the infected drive was my only one). i ran your script.2. imp source

I m using Kaspersky Internet Security 2010 AFTER i was infected by worm/virus/trojan i dont even know exactly what or maybe all of them... angel14 3.08.2010 15:01 Dear Richb, i suspect the same browser issue is coming again... I m using KasperskyMY SYSTEMINFO LOG LINK:http://www.getsysteminfo.com/read.php?file...56380fc98bf2ab5 angel14 21.07.2010 12:12 PLEASE HELP!hi i understand u come across this issues 100times a day but its quite pain in the a** for business If you have same or other issue, please see the first Important read me topic, and then open a New Topic for yourself.

Your friends complain that they received spam from you. Please advise..ure the boss! Posted 11/13/2012 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 Fast and simple. Read this: .

richbuff 27.07.2010 03:41 Please leave this items alone, for now. Then turn system restore back on, if you wish. angel14 3.08.2010 08:11 i know u hate CAPS but this is just for you... https://forum.kaspersky.com/lofiversion/index.php/t178013.html attaching AVZ file after updating windows and kaspersky.4.

thanks.edit: del quote. Messages that you didn't send appear in Sent Mail. i hope its ok???) and than it re ran itself... You need an antivirus that is updated, a good firewall (a router firewall is not enough) and a spyware blocker like SpywareBlaster and also IE-Spyads.

  • Restart Kaspersky.
  • Here's how to fix it.
  • Until then, surf safe!
  • Before tossing it, if you know someone who has a Mac or Linux machine, you could wipe it there and then reformat and use it on your machine again...
  • i only update the security updates not ALL the updates coz i dont believe in cosmetic updates of windows on an already sluggish OS... ..DO U WANT ME TO UPDATE SOME
  • Settings include: vacation responder, signature, forwarding, filters, language, and others.

there was one file detected as trojan.agent.ck which i opted to REMOVE/DELETE.3. http://spywarehammer.com/completed-malware-and-rootkit-removal-topics/(resolved)-anti-virus-scan-stops-mid-scan-please-review-hijack-this-log/ this is my getsysteminfo link BEFORE i ran combofix.... : http://www.getsysteminfo.com/read.php?file...20923c77c452c322.new combofix log is attached.Please tell me the name of the virus which is repeatedly infecting my pc.Please help me get QUOTEafter running combofix the symptoms have gone richbuff 23.08.2010 13:32 QUOTEafter running combofix the symptoms have gone but i m sure like last time it will comeback in few weeks time.Your beerbelly12-22-2005, 01:49 PMThey all start with either "object" or "entry".

It is extremely critical that Service Pack 1 and 2 are installed. this content See also: Facebook releases official Guide to Facebook Security Experts: Facebook crime is on the rise Facebook con artist steals $366,000 from woman Facebook moves privacy controls inline, simplifies sharing Facebook HERE IT IS IN THE ATTACHMENT.thanks.AGAIN .... It will produce a log in the lower window that has the bad list and you will need to use Ctrl-C to copy it and then paste it here for review....

please please please give me a good solutoin for this thing... Change your Facebook password It's possible your Facebook woes are coming from the result of a phishing scam. last time it was trying through a .vbs TEMP file which the Kaspersky Application control was stopping while i was having the same issues again.malwarebytes nor kaspersky are able to detect http://computersciencehomeworkhelp.net/please-review/please-review-hijack-this-log.html Username Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy

Help

Repeat re-infection means that after disinfection, the re-infection risk is high. (infect > disinfect > reinfect > disinfect > reinfect...)Your logs look clean, so please also contact Tech Support: http://support.kaspersky.com/helpdesk.html This angel14 21.07.2010 15:58 QUOTE(angel14 @ 21.07.2010 13:07) as per instructions i created the AVZ LOGFILE... You may also...

The only way out is to turn off my surge protector.

Your mistakes during cleaning process may have very serious consequences, like unbootable computer. richbuff 9.09.2010 11:13 Your most recent Combofix log looks clean. should i rerun combofix after opening the encrypted drive and data???5. Click OK.

Will you need any of them? I recommend Microsoft Security Essentials –it's free and gets the job done very well. will hope it doesnt cm back!did u get back the results from the lab yet of the virusfile i uploaded ??1. check over here If you notice a red bar at the top of your account If you have a red bar on the top of your screen that says "We've detected suspicious activity in

Some of these permissions you can modify, while others you cannot. What the hay, I can find another whole day to reistall, and update everything (that really is a pain). When I'm in safe mode, and run the ap, the screen comes up, then my computer totally freezes up. If, in a few weeks, or whenever, re-infection occurs, please post back.

Thank you. Posted 05/14/2013 saxomopho 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 "No internet connection available" problem occurs after selecting 'Analyze This", even in safe